top of page

New additions to Jersey Darts Committee

Angie & Eddie Le Bailly resume their duties as Jersey Team Managers and new Treasurers are appointed.

The Jersey Darts Executive have re appointed Angie & Eddie Le Bailly to resume their duties as the Jersey Team managers as they did under the JDO.

Gemma Marquer has been co-opted on to the Executive committee as General Treasurer and Lorraine Porter has also been co-opted onto the Management Committee as Assistant Treasurer, both ladies will be formally voted on at the the next General Meeting.

Ema Hawley has also been appointed by the Executive to the position of Facilities Officer.

bottom of page